Write As Rea

The happy intersection between what I want to write and what people want to read.

So I’m a little bit older, a little bit chubbier, and not entirely wiser than I was when I started writing my blog a few years ago, but I’m still here and I hope I’m still writing things that make my readers glad they stopped by for a visit. Things have been busy with the release of my book in April and I’m a pretty private person when it comes to sharing on the internet, but I thought for those interested I would include the link to my recent author interview with Cindy Jones of Glass Spider Publishing.

I’m still planning on delivering content to my blog readers so no need to fear I’ll forget (although I’m a slacker who only posts about once a month) and I hope to keep it up. I’m still battling with the Sentient House of Doom (branches in the roof this time) so not much has changed but the future is always just one step ahead. I’ll keep chasing it. Thanks for your support along the way!

Leave a Reply

