Write As Rea

The happy intersection between what I want to write and what people want to read.

And I’ll probably scrub that down too.  Nothing works better at getting every chore in the house done like when I have writer’s block.  On the plus side, S.H.O.D. is looking pretty spiffy, I checked the oil in my car and washed the windshield, I have breakfast made for two weeks, finished a scarf for my mom for Christmas, have clean clothes for work, and I can think better without the clutter.  Next chapter here I come!

2 thoughts on “Everything but the Kitchen Sink…

  1. tastehitch says:

    Reminds me of studying for exams. My room, usually something of a pigsty, would be spotless.

    Cheers!

    Like

  2. Rea says:

    Thanks for stopping by and commenting. Hopefully the exams turned out well! I imagine if they didn’t you would have the comfort of a clean room regardless.😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

