Write As Rea

The happy intersection between what I want to write and what people want to read.

In conjuction with the recent release of the audiobook version of Split Level, I’m very excited to be able to offer twenty complimentary audiobooks from Audible.com!  I will reply to the first twenty people who email me at writeasrea@gmail.com with instructions and a download code.  Your email will only be used to send the code and instructions.  I hope to be able to offer more promotions as my body of work expands, so keep an eye out in the future if you don’t get a code this time!  I’m already hard at work on a collection of short stories I hope to make available sometime next year.

Leave a Reply

